Name Email Award Category EDIT
Testing178 User dom1@e4h.co.uk Category 2 Edit
Dom Oxenford dom2@e4h.co.uk Category 1 Edit
Hemangi Jadhav hemangi@e4h.co.uk Category 2 Edit
Hemangi Jadhav hemangi1@e4h.co.uk Category 2 Edit
Hemangi3 hemangi3@e4h.co.uk Category 1 Edit
Hemangi4 hemangi4@e4h.co.uk Category 2 Edit
hemangi5 hemangi5@e4h.co.uk Category 2 Edit
hemangi6 hemangi6@e4h.co.uk Category 1 Edit
Hemangi7 hemangi7@e4h.co.uk Category 1 Edit
hem3678 hem36@test.com Category 2 Edit
Hannah Smith-Hughes hannah1@e4h.co.uk Edit
Hannah Smith-Hughes hannah3@e4h.co.uk Edit
Hannah SH hannah4@e4h.co.uk Edit
Hannah Smith-Hughes smith-hannah1@hotmail.co.uk Edit
Charlotte Hutchinson charlottewooldridge18@gmail.com Edit
Emma Morriss emma.morriss@e4h.co.uk Edit
George Reade geruk@leo-pharma.com Edit
Viv Ellis viv.leanin@gmail.com Edit
Sarah Dodd sarah.dodd@astellas.com Edit
Adrian Somers adrian.somers@novartis.com Edit
Hannah Akinfala hannah.akinfala@novartis.com Edit
Adam Brown adam.brown@novartis.com Edit
Morteza Jalali jalalim@gedeonrichter.com Edit
Julie Deadman deadmanj@gedeonrichter.com Edit
Victoria Thomas victoria@redthreadmarketaccess.com Edit
Lorraine Barnett lorraine.barnett@camurus.com Edit
Dan Scott dan.scott@novartis.com Edit
Laura Kinnimont laura.kinnimont@abbvie.com Edit
Sofia Keilholz sofiakeilholz@ldcollins.com Edit
Sofia Keilholz sofia.keilholz@icloud.com Edit
Jules Smith jules.smith@bayer.com Edit
Olivia Veale olivia.veale@msd.com Edit
Irene Jimenez irene.jimenez@msd.com Edit
Hannah Smith-Hughes hannah2@e4h.co.uk Edit
Chloe Young cyoung@trividiahealth.co.uk Edit
Hannah Leake hannah.leake@e4h.co.uk Edit
Hannah Alderton hannah.alderton@e4h.co.uk Edit
Kiran Kaur kkaur@hanovercomms.com Edit
Tina Jackson tina.jackson@sandoz.com Edit
Cheryl Taylor cheryl.taylor@sandoz.com Edit
Paul Budhan paul.budhan@astrazeneca.com Edit
Ines Perfect ines.perfect@sandoz.com Edit
Chloe Farrell chloe.farrell@novartis.com Edit
Gillian Magowan gillian.magowan@novartis.com Edit
Bana Ridley bana.ridley@novartis.com Edit
Carlo Pacitti carlo.pacitti@novartis.com Edit
Andrew Whittingham andrew.whittingham@novartis.com Edit
Helen Axe helen.axe@novartis.com Edit
Louise Doshi louise.doshi@sandoz.com Edit
Beth Rushby beth_rushby@hotmail.com Edit
Huw Hudson huw.hudson@novartis.com Edit
Matt Smith matt.smith-1@novartis.com Edit
Arianne Dyball arianne.dyball@novartis.com Edit
Hannah akinfala hannah.akinfala@hotmail.co.uk Edit
Becky Warnes becky.warnes@theramex.com Edit
Lottie Culf lottie.culf@msd.com Edit
Charlie Ryles charlie.ryles@bionical.com Edit
Hannah Smith-Hughes hannah5@e4h.co.uk Edit
Emma Covill emma.covill@msd.com Edit
Katie McCourt katie@e4h.co.uk Edit
Ana Draganica ana_draganica@accord-healthcare.com Edit
Anna Brewster anna.brewster@camurus.com Edit
James Board james.board@sandoz.com Edit
Amanda Lee amanda.lee@theramex.com Edit
Pete Baxter pbaxter@besins-healthcare.com Edit
Jane Aylen jane.aylen@merck.com Edit
Christine Duffy christine.duffy@novartis.com Edit
Anwen Brown anwen.brown@novartis.com Edit
Madessir Al-Ghafoor madi.ghafoor@novartis.com Edit
Mark Taylor mark.taylor@novartis.com Edit
Claire Quinn claire.quinn@novartis.com Edit
Fiona McStravick fiona.mcstravick@novartis.com Edit
Dominique Morris dominique.morris@novartis.com Edit
Elizabeth White elizabeth.white@novartis.com Edit
Gemma Hewitt gemma.hewitt@msd.com Edit
Dan Brown dabrw@leo-pharma.com Edit
Hardip Blugan hardip.blugan@novartis.com Edit
Gemma Bawden gemma.bawden@bionical.com Edit
Harriett Rhodes harriett.rhodes@bionical.com Edit
Oliver Baldwin oliver.baldwin@bionical.com Edit
Claire Dempsey claire.dempsey@abbvie.com Edit
Laura Aitchison laura.aitchison@bionical.com Edit
Victoria Bush victoria.bush@novartis.com Edit
Laura Evangelista laura.evangelista.external@almirall.com Edit
Nicki Ball nicola.ball@abbvie.com Edit
Laura Ive laura.ive@abbvie.com Edit
Lucy Phippen lucy.phippen@abbvie.com Edit
Vimal Thakrar vimal.thakrar@abbvie.com Edit
Alicia Crocker alicia.crocker@hotmail.co.uk Edit
Alexander Wall alex.wall@abbvie.com Edit
Alicia Crocker alicia.crocker@abbvie.com Edit
Victoria Hodges victoria.hodges@inizio.com Edit
Liesbet Van Rossen liesbet.rossen@abbvie.com Edit
Felix Rodliff felix.rodliff@abbvie.com Edit
Avril Fudge avril_fudge@accord-healthcare.com Edit
Chirag Vegad chirag.vegad@abbvie.com Edit
sally ellis sally.ellis@msd.com Edit
Ashraf Ali ashraf.ali@novartis.com Edit
Paige Adams paige.adams@novartis.com Edit
Valerie Coyle vacoe@leo-pharma.com Edit
Hayley Moxon hayley.moxon@abbvie.com Edit
Felix Brewer christopher.brewer@msd.com Edit
Natalie Rule bennett.natalie@abbvie.com Edit
David Clynes david.clynes@abbvie.com Edit
Adeniyi Adeboga adeniyi.adeboga@novartis.com Edit
Charlotte Smith charlottebetteridge@hotmail.com Edit
Claire Pengelly claire_pengelly@accord-healthcare.com Edit
Justine Sherwood justine.sherwood@abbvie.com Edit
John Horton john.horton@camurus.com Edit
bhavinkumar shah bhavinshah166@gmail.com Edit
Stephen Walsh steve.walsh@novartis.com Edit
Lucy Sedgwick lucy.sedgwick@bionical.com Edit
Simon Dosanjh simon.dosanjh@novartis.com Edit
John Longden john.longden@abbvie.com Edit
Jennifer Dominic jennifer.dominic@msd.com Edit
katie batson katie.batson@msd.com Edit
Daniella Rosa-Mendes daniella.rosa-mendes@novartis.com Edit
Olga Thomas olga.thomas@sandoz.com Edit
Katie Wright kwruk@leo-pharma.com Edit
Victoria Walker victoria.walker@novartis.com Edit
Karen Swarbrick karen.swarbrick@novartis.com Edit
Hetal Chauhan hetal.chauhan2@msd.com Edit
Oliver Beard beardo@gedeonrichter.com Edit
Miles Carnell micar@leo-pharma.com Edit
Fiona Shennan fshuk@leo-pharma.com Edit
Lauren Wain lauren.wain@novartis.com Edit
Lucas Koolen lucas.koolen@abbvie.com Edit
Alex Fone alex@wearebrood.co.uk Edit
Jo Broomfield jo.broomfield@novartis.com Edit
Helena Masters helena.masters.ext@boehringer-ingelheim.com Edit
VIKASH KUMAR CHAUDHRI vikashk464@gmail.com Edit
Claire Moran claire.moran@abbvie.com Edit
Bobby Gibson rogib@leo-pharma.com Edit
Jenna Seymour jseymour@besins-healthcare.com Edit
KATIE WINFIELD kwinfield@besins-healthcare.com Edit
Kory Harkin kory.harkin@sanofi.com Edit
Angela Francis angela.francis@msd.com Edit
NEIL MACDONALD neil.macdonald@msd.com Edit
Nyambe Sumbwanyambe nyambe.sumbwanyambe@msd.com Edit
Natasha Kapoor natasha.kapoor@msd.com Edit
David Gilliver dgilliver@besins-healthcare.com Edit
Tom Walden twalden@hanovercomms.com Edit
Tom Walden novartiscomms@hanover.com Edit
Tom Walden novartiscomms@hanovercomms.com Edit
Alex Fone alexfone@me.com Edit
Brendon Rutherford brendon.rutherford@msd.com Edit
Ross McGee rmcgee@besins-healthcare.com Edit
Andrew Dauncey adauncey@besins-healthcare.com Edit
Sara Khan sara.khan@msd.com Edit
Shezreah Yousaf shezreah.yousaf@msd.com Edit
Santosh Sahu charac@sapiencecomms.co.uk Edit
Stephanie Barry stephanie.barry@abbvie.com Edit
Mariya Narytnyk narytnykmariya@gmail.com Edit
Sundip Mistry sundip.mistry@galen-pharma.com Edit
Suzanne Goggin suzanne.goggin@novartis.com Edit
Louise Edwards ledwards@besins-healthcare.com Edit
Una Lordan una.lordan@msd.com Edit
Jill Stirland jill.stirland@abbvie.com Edit
May Saremi msaremi@besins-healthcare.com Edit
Catriona Cameron catriona@chasepeople.com Edit
Andrew Tran andrew.tran@msd.com Edit
Samuel Oliver samoliver500@gmail.com Edit
David Abigail-Grimes dabigail-grimes@besins-healthcare.com Edit
Anureeta Mair amair@besins-healthcare.com Edit
Louise Burnet louise.burnet@camurus.com Edit
Ana Armada ana.armada@novartis.com Edit
Elaine Adu-Poku eadu-poku@besins-healthcare.com Edit
Mohamoud Hagi hagim@gedeonrichter.com Edit
Kevin Jameson kevin.jameson@novartis.com Edit
Lawrence Lobo llobo@besins-healthcare.com Edit
Emma Lacey elacey@besins-healthcare.com Edit
Barbara Taylor barbara-1.taylor@novartis.com Edit
Chet McCabe chet_mccabe@msd.com Edit
Emily Light emilylight@hotmail.co.uk Edit
Katie McCourt katie.mccourt@uniphar.co.uk Edit
Dom Knights dom@nzyme.group Edit
Hemangi Jadhav hemangi80@e4h.co.uk Edit
Hem Jadhav hemangi-candidate@e4h.co.uk Edit
Hemangi Jadhav hemangi-guest@e4h.co.uk Edit
Hem jadhav hemangi-guest1@e4h.co.uk Edit
Hem J hemangi-candidate1@e4h.co.uk Edit
Hem Jadhav hemangi.jadhav@uniphar.co.uk Edit
Hemangi Jadhav hemangi-guest2@e4h.co.uk Edit
Hemangi jadhav hemangi-guest3@e4h.co.uk Edit
Hem Jadhav hemangi-guest4@e4h.co.uk Edit
Katie McCourt katie1@e4h.co.uk Edit
Hem Jadhav hemangi-candidate2@e4h.co.uk Edit
Hannah Smith-Hughes hannah.smith-hughes@uniphar.co.uk Edit
Hemangi Jadhav hemangi-coordinator@e4h.co.uk Edit
Leah Heathman leah.heathman@fusion-pharma-limited.com Edit
Paul Westnedge paul.westnedge@gmail.com Edit
Katie O'Neill katie.oneill@msd.com Edit
Vicky Corbett vicky.corbett@msd.com Edit
Sharon Turner sharon.turner@abbvie.com Edit
Helena Masters helenamasters@googlemail.com Edit
Helen Bessell helen@thegamechangercollective.com Edit
Jill Clowes jill.clowes@kyowakirin.com Edit
Andy Anderson andy.anderson@evolveselection.com Edit
Clare Moy clare.moy@bionical.com Edit
Alison Cox alicox@mac.com Edit
Monika Hermansson Lecointre monika.hermansson_lecointre@sandoz.com Edit
Runisha Moodaley runisha.moodaley@sandoz.com Edit
Louise Harries louise.e.harries@gsk.com Edit
Karen Taylor karen@soarbeyond.co.uk Edit
Masaud Mirza masaud@dothinkdo.com Edit
Test User dom.oxenford@uniphar.co.uk Edit
test coordinator test-user@e4h.co.uk Edit
Katie McCourt katie2@e4h.co.uk Edit
Katie McCourt katie3@e4h.co.uk Edit